click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

$ 0 to $ 30,000,000

We found 0 results. View results

1420 S. Pacific Ave., San Pedro

1420 south pacific ave
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2022

Property Description

2 Prime commercial retail/office spaces zoned C2, less than 1 mile from the 110 freeway. This is a high traffic area with great frontage on Pacific Ave, close to shopping and other retail. Please do not disturb tenants, submit offers subject to inspection. The city of San Pedro is experiencing a huge wave of development including plans for a $150 million dollar redevelopment of the San Pedro Waterfront and the Ports O’ Call Village.

Call 424-558-0476 for more details 

Address: 1420 south pacific ave
Zip: 90731
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 8226
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sold

543 W Santa Cruz, San Pedro (SOLD)

$ 759,000
Enjoy this picturesque duplex located in the coastal community of San Pedro. The spacious ...
4 3 1,806.00 ft2details
8
Sold
Sold
For Sale
Active
Sold

52 Eastfield Drive, Rolling Hills

$ 5,500,000
Perched at the top of a private gated entry, overlooking panoramic city light and mountain ...
1
Sold
Sold

18 Chuckwagon Road, Rolling Hills

Welcome to the prestigious, guard gated city of Rolling Hills! This recently remodeled ran ...
Nicole

Schedule a tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Nicole